top of page
Search
  • kelsie eala

Spring Break!!

1. My ICONIC 2 week spring break photo!

I chose this photo to represent my spring break because I went around the island with my entire family 2 times during my spring break which was really fun. We also took some family pictures at the beaches we went to.




2. My VISUAL METAPHOR photo!

The word that I chose for this photo as my visual metaphor was independence. This photo represents the word independence because the bird in the photo shows that you do not need anyone to be yourself and enjoy life, and that you can be independent.

3. My VISUAL METAPHOR of MACBETH photo!

This is the photo that I chose as a visual metaphor of the book we are reading in english class, Macbeth. I chose this photo because I felt that it represented Macbeth himself, and how the dark evil side of him has started to take over him. Macbeth begins to kill others who he thinks will get in his way of becoming/being king. The moon represents Macbeth and the red represents the evil side of him.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page