top of page
Search
  • kelsie eala

The concept of FATE

1. Do you believe some things are fated to happen, no matter what? Or do you believe your actions can change the course of your life? Explain with an example from life.

I believe that our actions can change how things turn out in the end. In my experience, when I accidentally dropped my water bottle on my foot I felt that it could have been prevented. If I had remembered to tighten the cover then I would not have bruised my toe.


2. If you were having your fortune told, what questions might you ask?

For my fortune, I would ask about my future, what I will be doing, where will I be in my life?


3. What about things like astrology, fortune cookies or Buzzfeed quizzes...do you tend to disregard them as silly or do they hold some truths for you?

Astrology, fortune cookies, Buzzfeed quizzes and things like that do tend to hold some truths for me.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page